Ethan Sanders

The New South Wales Rugby League has named two emerging squads to take part in a two-day camp at their Centre of Excellence in Sydney this weekend.

The boy’s Junior Blues squad consists of 41 players from throughout the state including a number with Jersey Flegg Cup experience.

The girl’s Sky Blues squad is made up of 25 players who took part in the recent Lisa Fiaola Cup and schoolgirls competitions.

Junior Blues
Taj Blackman (Newcastle Knights)
Tylor Bunting (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Harry Chadburn (Northern Rivers Titans)
Alex Challenor (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
Alex Conti (Balmain Tigers)
Moustafa Dirani (Penrith Panthers)
Jaxon Edgar (Penrith Panthers)
Samuela Fainu (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Josh Feledy (Wests Tigers)
Ethan Ferguson (Newcastle Knights)
Thomas Fisher (Western Suburbs Magpies)
Zach Fittler (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Fletcher (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Charlie Guymer (Parramatta Eels)
Jacob Halangahu (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Zane Harrison (Northern Rivers Titans)
Harrison Hassett (Penrith Panthers)
Jack Hilliar (Newcastle Knights)
Kyan Hjaltason (Illawarra South Coast Dragons)
Harry Hudson (Monaro Colts)
Liam Ison (Penrith Panthers)
Leo Jacques
Finau Latu (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Heath Mason (Western Suburbs Magpies)
Jesse McLean (Penrith Panthers)
Nick Murphy (Western Rams)
Riley Oitmann (Macarthur Wests Tigers)
Joash Papalii (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Venasiotanagifetaua Patuki-Case (Sydney Roosters)
Michael Roberts (Dolphins)
Joseph Roddy (Riverina Bulls/Canberra Raiders)
Toby Rodwell (Sydney Roosters)
Lewish Sargent-Wilson (Illawarra South Coast Dragons)
Ethan Sanders (Parramatta Eels)
Fletcher Sharpe (Newcastle Knights)
Chevy Stewart (Canberra Raiders)
Blaize Talagi (Parramatta Eels)
Zachariah Taufa (Illawarra South Coast Dragons)
Sam Tuivaiti (Parramatta Eels)
Joe Walsh (Sydney Roosters)
Mitchell Woods (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Sky Blues
Charlotte Basham (Illawarra Steelers)
Brooklyn Blackadder (Greater Northern Tigers)
Paige Bohringer (NSWCCC Secondary Schools)
Charlotte Boyle (Illawarra Steelers)
Sharlize Campbell (Central Coast Roosters)
Casey Cowgill (North Coast Bulldogs)
Tyra Ekapati (Central Coast Roosters)
Yasmin Elabbasi (Northern Rivers Titans)
Evie Jones (Greater Northern Tigers)
Missy Karaitiana (Western Rams)
Taylor Keppie (Western Rams)
Ella Knowles (Hunter Sports High)
Evah McEwan (Newcastle Knights)
Lily McNamara (Greater Northern Tigers)
Lailani Montgomery (Central Coast Roosters)
Maria Paseka (Illawarra Steelers)
Liliana Reardon (Greater Northern Tigers)
Maddison Riley (Greater Northern Tigers)
Bronte Ryan (NSWCIS Secondary Schools)
Emiah Stokes (North Coast Bulldogs)
Jaminey Weatherall (Northern Rivers Titans)
Katelyn Whitehead (Central Coast Roosters)
Lilly-Ann White (Newcastle Knights)
Charlee Woods (North Coast Bulldogs)
Rhian Yeo (NSWCCC Secondary Schools)

Read more:



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.