Sefanaia Cowley-Lupo (Photo: John Gass)

The Warriors have today named a 36-player training squad for their return to the SG Ball Cup in 2023.

The club played in the competition in 2020 and were sitting third on the ladder before the competition was cancelled after six rounds.

Warriors 2023 SG Ball squad
Jacob David Jnr Auloa
Juelz Baker
Alvin Chong-Nee
Khalan Clyde
Sefanaia Cowley-Lupo 
Julian Drinnan
Harry Durbin
Siale Faeamani
Kayliss-Jesse Fatialofa
Jeriko Filipi-Talisau
Etuate Fukofuka
Selu Halasima
Denzel Hurt-Pickering
Nathan John Salmon
Sio Kali
Phranklyn Mano Le Mamea
Manihi Maurangi
Caleb Meleisea
Patrick Moimoi
Ben Peni
Calum Pereira
William Piliu
Te Hataterehapaerau Reid
Ieti Samuelu
Presley Seumanu-Tigafua
Kesa Silver
Raphael Sio
Siale Siulangapo
Dennis Sofara
Tanner Stowers-Smith
Makaia Tafua
Allan Talataina-Malama
Francis Tuimauga
Rodney Tuipolotu-Vea
Daytona-Lukiz Tupuhi-Taoho
Taimana Whakatau

Read more:



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.