Tarsha Gale Cup

The Tarsha Gale Cup is an under-19 women’s competition administered by the New South Wales Rugby League.

Established in 2017, the competition currently features nine teams and runs from February to April. Based in New South Wales, the competition was played under a nine-a-side format from 2017 to 2019.

Previously an under-18 competition, the Cup moved to an under-19 format for the 2021 season.