Andrew Johns Cup

The Andrew Johns Cup is an under-16 competition administered by the New South Wales Rugby League.

Established in 2018, the competition currently features 10 teams and runs from February to March. The competition hosts teams from regional areas across New South Wales, with several forming partnerships with NRL clubs