The New South Wales Rugby League have released the draws for the 2022 Jersey Flegg Cup and junior representative seasons.

The Jersey Flegg (under-21), which has been cancelled the last two seasons, begins in March and will run for 24 rounds.

The competition will feature 12 teams in 2022, with the Newcastle Knights and Canberra Raiders returning to the fold.

The five junior representative competitions will all begin in February, with the SG Ball (under-19), Tarsha Gale Cup (under-19 womens) and Harold Matthews Cup (under-17) running for nine rounds, while the regional Laurie Daley Cup (under-18) and Andrew Johns Cup (under-16) will run for five.

while the three junior rep competitions all begin in February.

Read more:



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.