The draw for the 2021 Jersey Flegg Cup season has been released.

The competition returns in 2021 as an under-21 competition after last year’s cancellation due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Click here for the full 2021 Jersey Flegg Cup draw

Each team will play 20 games and receive four byes, which includes two complete bye rounds in Rounds 10 and 20.

Only 10 teams will compete in the Cup this season, with the Canberra RaidersNewcastle Knights and North Sydney Bears having announced that they will not participate.

The competition kicks off on March 13, and will feature four matches, while the Parramatta Eels and Wests Tigers have a bye.

The defending premiers are the South Sydney Rabbitohs, who defeated the Raiders in the Grand Final all the way back on September 29, 2019.

Read more:


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.