Premiership winner named for Junior Kangaroos

Victor Radley

Sydney Roosters premiership winning lock Victor Radley headlines a Junior Kangaroos squad with a host of NRL experience.

Coached by the 2008 Dally M Coach of the Year Neil Henry, the side features 11 players who played first grade in 2018.

They will play the Junior Kiwis at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday October 13.

2018 Junior Kangaroos
1. Corey Allan (Brisbane Broncos)
2. Enari Tuala (North Queensland Cowboys)
3. Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
4. Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5. Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders)
6. Sean O’Sullivan (Sydney Roosters)
7. Jake Clifford (North Queensland Cowboys)
8. Pat Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos)
9. Reece Robson (St George Illawarra Dragons)
10. Emre Guler (Canberra Raiders)
11. Shawn Blore (Penrith Panthers)
12. Kotoni Staggs (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Victor Radley (Sydney Roosters)
14..Blayke Brailey (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15. Louis Geraghty (Melbourne Storm)
16. Thomas Flegler (Brisbane Broncos)
17. Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Melbourne Storm)
18. Kyle Flanagan (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

Coach: Neil Henry

Read more:



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.