2018 Junior Kiwis side named

Morgan Harper

The NZRL has today announced a 19-man Junior Kiwis squad for their annual fixture against the Junior Kangaroos.

Warriors’ young guns Joseph Vuna and Isaiah Papali’i join Rabbitohs centre Mawene Hiroti as players with first grade experience.

Bulldogs centre Morgan Harper is also in the squad after winning the Intrust Super Premiership and NRL State Championship in the last two weeks.

They will play the Junior Kangaroos at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday October 13.

2018 Junior Kiwis
Tom Ale (Warriors)
Dean Blore (Penrith Panthers)
Jackson Ferris (Cronulla Sharks)
Morgan Harper (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Chanel Harris-Tavita (Warriors)
Mawene Hiroti (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Peter Hola (North Queensland Cowboys)
Steven Marsters (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Kayleb Milne (Melbourne Storm)
Sean Mullany (North Queensland Cowboys)
Isaiah Papali’i (Warriors)
Emry Pere (North Queensland Cowboys)
Hayze Perham (Warriors)
Jordan Riki (Brisbane Broncos)
Paul Roache (Canberra Raiders)
Lucky Ta’avale (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Kelma Tuilagi (Melbourne Storm)
Paul Turner (Warriors)
Joseph Vuna (Warriors)

Coach: Ezra Howe

Read more: http://nzrl.co.nz/junior-kiwis-named-for-trans-tasman-triple-header/


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.