New South Wales 24 def. Queensland 10
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Referee: Liam Nicholls
Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW, Australia

New South Wales U18 (24)   Queensland U18 (10)
1  Matthew DUFTY (St George Illawarra) 1  Joseph BURCHELL (Wynnum Manly)
2  Paul MOMIROVSKI (Sydney Roosters) 2  Riva PATI (Brisbane)
3  Sione MATA’UTIA (Newcastle) 3  Elijah ALICK (Brisbane)
4  Tom TRBOJEVIC (Manly) 4  Junior TAEFU (Brisbane)
5  Latrell MITCHELL (Sydney Roosters) 5  Gideon GELA-MOSBY (North Queensland)
6  Jackson HASTINGS (Sydney Roosters) 6  Lachlan LEWIS (Canberra)
7  Lachlan CROKER (Canberra) 7  Cooper BAMBLING (North Queensland) – (c)
8  Soni HALA (Penrith) 8  Lindsay COLLINS (Brisbane)
9  Grant GARVEY (Sydney Roosters) 9  Jake TURPIN (Melbourne)
10  Jacob HOST (St George Illawarra) 10  George FAI (Brisbane)
11  Tyrell FUIMAONO (Parramatta) 11  Regan GRIEVE (North Queensland) – (c)
12  Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR (Canberra) 12  Coen HESS (North Queensland)
13  Hame SELE (St George Illawarra) 13  Kieran DUFFIN (Brisbane)
14  Tevita COTTRELL (South Sydney) 14  Ross BELLA (Mackay)
15  Alex TWAL (Parramatta) 15  Sam LAVEA (Brisbane)
16  Luciano LEILUA (St George Illawarra) 16  Charlie GALO (Melbourne)
17  Matthew JURD (St George Illawarra) 17  Keegan HIPGRAVE (Brisbane)
Coach  Todd PAYTEN Coach  Anthony SEIBOLD
Tries   Tries
 Matthew DUFTY (2)  Lindsay COLLINS
 Lachlan CROKER  Kieran DUFFIN
Goals   Goals
 Jackson HASTINGS (2/5)  Cooper BAMBLING (1/2)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.