The team lists are in for Round 15 of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

Round 15
18 June Penrith Panthers Sydney Roosters BlueBet Stadium
19 June Parramatta Eels Canterbury Bulldogs New Era Stadium
19 June Manly Sea Eagles Cronulla Sharks 4 Pines Park
19 June Victoria Thunderbolts Wests Tigers Gosch’s Paddock

South Sydney Rabbitohs, St George Illawarra Dragons – BYE


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.