Team lists are in for Round 8 of the Hastings Deering Colts.

Round 8
12 June Townsville Blackhawks v CQ Capras Jack Manski Oval
12 June Redcliffe Dolphins v Burleigh Bears Moreton Daily Stadium
12 June Northern Pride v Ipswich Jets Barlow Park
12 June Mackay Cutters v Tweed Heads Seagulls BB Print Stadium
12 June Norths Devils v Western Mustangs Bishop Park
13 June Souths Logan Magpies v Wynnum Manly Seagulls BMD Kougari Oval
13 June Brisbane Tigers v Sunshine Coast Falcons Totally Workwear Stadium


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.