Jersey Flegg Cup teams – Round 18

Round 18
13 July Newcastle Knights Canterbury Bulldogs McDonald Jones Stadium
14 July North Sydney Bears Cronulla Sharks North Sydney Oval
14 July St George Illawarra Dragons Parramatta Eels WIN Stadium
14 July Manly Sea Eagles Sydney Roosters Lottoland
14 July Wests Tigers Mounties Campbelltown Stadium
15 July Warriors Penrith Panthers QBE Stadium


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.