2018 NSW under-18 side named

Shawn Blore (Photo: Jonathan Carroll)

The New South Wales Rugby League has today named their 20-man squad to play Queensland under-18 in the curtain raiser to State of Origin Game I.

Coached for the first time by former NSW representative Mark O’Meley, the side will play their Queensland counterparts on Wednesday June 6 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Two players from the squad will be omitted before the they travel to Melbourne for the fixture.

2018 New South Wales under-18
Tallis Angianga (Central Coast Roosters)
Jalal Bazzaz (Illawarra Steelers)
Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights)
Shawn Blore (Penrith Panthers)
Hayden Bonanno (Penrith Panthers)
Egan Butcher (Sydney Roosters)
Phoenix Crossland (Newcastle Knights)
Matthew Doorey (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)
Brock Gardner (Newcastle Knights)
Ryan Gray (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Spencer Leniu (Penrith Panthers)
Jock Madden (Newcastle Knights)
John-Paul Nohra (Parramatta Eels)
Jaron Purcell (Newcastle Knights)
Jason Saab (St George Dragons)
Tommy Talau (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Maurice Trindall (Penrith Panthers)
Stefano Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
Bronson Xerri (Cronulla Sharks)
Coach: Mark O’Meley

Read more: https://www.nswrl.com.au/news/2018/05/27/team–nsw-under-18s/



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.