Jersey Flegg Cup teams – Round 12

Bronson Xerri

Round 12
26 May Sydney Roosters Canterbury Bulldogs Central Coast Stadium
26 May Wests Tigers Cronulla Sharks Lidcombe Oval
26 May Manly Sea Eagles Warriors HE Laybutt Sporting Complex
26 May Newcastle Knights St George Illawarra Dragons Cessnock Sportsground
27 May Parramatta Eels North Sydney Bears Ringrose Park
27 May Penrith Panthers Mounties Panthers Stadium


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.