U20s players named in Emerging Blues squad

Payne Haas

New Blues Origin head coach Brad Fittler named his first Emerging Blues squad earlier this week, with a number of under-20s eligible players named in the 38-man squad.

Featuring a mix of regular first graders and players yet to debut, the squad will assemble in January for a camp run by Fittler, Andrew Johns, Craig Fitzgibbon, Matt King, Mark O’Meley, Anthony Minichiello and Blues assistant coach Danny Buderus.

2018 Emerging Blues squad (Under-20s players)
Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders)
Kyle Flanagan (Cronulla Sharks)
Luke Metcalf (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)
Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
Campbell Graham (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Cameron Murray (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Reece Robson (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)
Victor Radley (Sydney Roosters)
Moses Suli (Wests Tigers)

Read more: https://www.nswrl.com.au/news/2017/12/19/2018-emerging-blues-squad-named/


Categories: Brisbane Broncos, Canberra Raiders, Cronulla Sharks, Manly Sea Eagles, Parramatta Eels, South Sydney Rabbitohs, St George Illawarra Dragons, Sydney Roosters, Wests Tigers


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.