Tristan Sailor

The Queensland Rugby League has today named their 2018 Under-20 Emerging Origin squad.

The squad will gather at the Queensland Academy of Sport next month for a high performance camp lead by head coach Justin Hodges.

10 members of the squad featured in last year’s Under-20 Origin fixture, while North Queensland’s Enari Tuala is the only member to have played first grade.

2018 Queensland under-20 Emerging Origin squad
Corey Allan (Brisbane Broncos)
Eddie Blacker (Brisbane Broncos)
Gerome Burns (Brisbane Broncos)
Patrick Carrigan (Brisbane Broncos)
Thomas Flegler (Brisbane Broncos)
Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
Brent Woolf (Brisbane Broncos)
Corey Horsburgh (Canberra Raiders)
Ronaldo Mulitalo (Cronulla Sharks)
AJ Brimson (Gold Coast Titans)
Apiata Noema (Gold Coast Titans)
Louis Geraghty (Melbourne Storm)
Harry Grant (Melbourne Storm)
Nathan Barrett (North Queensland Cowboys)
Logan Bayliss-Brow (North Queensland Cowboys)
Michael Carroll (North Queensland Cowboys)
Jake Clifford (North Queensland Cowboys)
Murray Taulagi (North Queensland Cowboys)
Enari Tuala (North Queensland Cowboys)
Kurt Wiltshire (North Queensland Cowboys)
J’maine Hopgood (Penrith Panthers)
Tom Skinner (Penrith Panthers)
Sam Johnstone (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Tristan Sailor (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Lachlan Lam (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Mikaele (Wests Tigers)

Read more:


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.