Warriors v Manly

Round 20
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Kick Off: 12:40pm (local time)
Referees: Peter Gough, Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, New Zealand

Warriors (16)   Manly Sea Eagles (36)
1  Brad ABBEY (c) 1  Tom TRBOJEVIC
2  Lewis SOOSEMEA 2  Luke GARNER
3  Marata NIUKORE 3  Addison DEMETRIOU
4  Semisi TYRELL 4  Jesse RAMIEN
5  Paul ULBERG 5  Bailey SHIACH-WISE
6  Mikaere BEATTIE 6  Will PEARSALL (c)
7  Erin CLARK 7  Nicho HYNES
8  Bunty AFOA 8  Liam KNIGHT
9  Casey LAFAELE 9  Hugh PRATT
10  Paul TULI 10  Nick LYNN
11  Ofahiki OGDEN 11  Matt DOUGLAS
12  Koli ONEONE 12  Billy BAINBRIDGE
13  Jazz TEVAGA (c) 13  Darcy COX
14  Chris SIO 14  Jyi SEYMOUR
15  Tualima TUALIMA 15  Dallas KOEN
16  Tyrone NATHAN 16  Moses NOOVAO-McGREAL
17  Amoni TUFUI 17  Judd HANLON
Coach  Kelvin WRIGHT Coach  David HEATH
Tries   Tries
 Ofahiki OGDEN  Addison DEMETRIOU
Goals   Goals
 Mikaere BEATTIE (2/3)  Hugh PRATT (6/7)


  • Tom Trbojevic (Manly) ran for 485 metres in this game, an NYC record


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.