Wests Tigers v Cronulla

Round 26
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Kick Off: 12:45pm (local time)
Referees: Phil Henderson, Lawrence McDonnell
Venue: Leichhardt Oval, Leichhardt, NSW, Australia

Wests Tigers (30)   Cronulla Sharks (10)
1  Mason FARRELL 1  Dallas WELLS
2  John TOHI 2  Finlay DIBLEY
3  Watson HELETA 3  Paul SIMONA
4  Delouise HOETER 4  Jamayne ISAAKO
5  John OGDEN 5  Josh ADDO-CARR
6  Te Maire MARTIN (c) 6  Jaden CLARKE
7  Eli LEVIDO 7  Connor TRACEY
8  Dallas GRAHAM (c) 8  Kurt DILLON
9  Jeremy MARSHALL-KING 9  Bradley DEITZ
10  Jordan GRANT 10  Jake GOODWIN
11  Salesi FUNAKI 11  Jake LAWRENCE
12  Lamar LIOLEVAVE 12  Patrice SIOLO
13  Andrew KAZZI 13  Winstone ASOTASI
14  Hala MASILA 14  Benjamin CHAHOUD
15  Tyler CASSEL 15  Alec SUSINO
16  Dwayne LEMAFA 16  Semisi VEA
17  Daniel RAKVIN 17  Sage WILDER
Coach  Andrew WEBSTER Coach  David HOWLETT
Tries   Tries
 Mason FARRELL (2)  Josh ADDO-CARR
 Delouise HOETER  Jamayne ISAAKO
 John TOHI
Goals   Goals
 Eli LEVIDO (3/6)  Jamayne ISAAKO (1/2)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.