Canberra v St George Illawarra

Round 23
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Kick Off: 10:40am (local time)
Referees: Peter Gough, Kasey Badger
Venue: GIO Stadium, Bruce, ACT, Australia

Canberra Raiders (22)   St George Illawarra Dragons (42)
1  Jono KENT 1  Matthew DUFTY
2  Cleveland McGHIE 2  Sitiveni MOCEIDREKE
3  Jack CREITH 3  Euan AITKEN
4  Ricky GARARD 4  Brent ANDERSON
5  Lachlan HURST 5  Leigh HIGGINS
6  Lachlan LEWIS 6  Shannon CROOK
7  Matt FRAWLEY (c) 7  Adam CLUNE
8  Brett SOLOMON 8  Vincent STOWERS
9  Dylan McGRATH 9  Thomas FREEBAIRN
10  Thoren FIDOW-KELE 10  Jacob HOST
11  Jack WILLIAMS 11  Wesley LOLO
12  Tevita AROHA-TUINAUVAI 12  Jack BIRD
13  Jules WEBLEY 13  Andrew McCARTHY
14  Jordan AIONO 14  Jay GALLAGHER
15  Jamal NCHOUKI 15  Hayden McCRAE
16  Tahakilu PANGAI 16  Jack KAVANAGH
17  Trent SCHUBACH 17  George LOLO
Coach  Mick MANTELLI Coach  Dean YOUNG & Ben HORNBY
Tries   Tries
 Ricky GARARD  Euan AITKEN (3)
 Lachlan HURST  Brent ANDERSON
 Dylan McGRATH  Jack BIRD
 Jules WEBLEY  Matthew DUFTY
Goals   Goals
 Jono KENT (3/4)  Shannon CROOK (5/8)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.