Round 19
Monday, July 22, 2013
Kick Off: 4:45pm (local time)
Referee: Phil Haines
Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney, NSW, Australia

 South Sydney Rabbitohs (28)    St George Illawarra Dragons (16)
1  Alex JOHNSTON 1  Evander CUMMINS
2  Siosaia TANGINOA 2  Kayne BRENNAN
3  Jaiden HAWKES 15  Jack BIRD
4  Aaron GRAY 4  Euan AITKEN
5  Tyrone PHILLIPS 3  Brent ANDERSON
6  Jake WATTS 25  Jacob NEIL
7  Christian HAZARD 7  Jackson HASTINGS
8  Daniel SMITH 8  Kem SERU
9  Cameron McINNES 20  Craig GARVEY
10  Bradley CROAD 10  Jackson MERRITT
11  Tulsa SAUMAMAO 11  Wesley LOLO
12  Nick HEDLEY 12  Vincent STOWERS
15  Luke POLLARD 13  Kal COLLINS
13  Jeremy FULLER 9  Sam COSTER
14  Ofa FELILA 14  Luke DODGE
17  Duncan LOW 16  Brody RIGG
19  Cheyne WHITELAW 17  Addin FONUA-BLAKE
Coach  Grant JONES Coach  Justin HOLBROOK
Tries   Tries
 Bradley CROAD  Euan AITKEN
 Christian HAZARD  Jack BIRD
 Cameron McINNES
Goals Goals
 Aaron GRAY (4/6)  Jackson HASTINGS (2/3)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.