Season Summary

Premiers Warriors
Runners Up North Queensland
Minor Premiership Warriors
Wooden Spoon Manly
Player of the Year Jack De Belin (St George Illawarra)
Top Tryscorer Omar Slaimankhel (Warriors, 25 tries)
Top Pointscorer Dylan Collier (Warriors, 264 points)
Top Tackler Rory Brien (Parramatta, 970 tackles)
Most Hit-Ups/Runs Dale Finucane (Canterbury, 395 hit-ups/runs)
Most Line-Breaks Konrad Hurrell (Warriors, 26 line-breaks)
Most Offloads Sam Lousi (Warriors, 63 offloads)
Team of the Year 1 Omar Slaimankhel (Warriors); 2 Dane Gagai (Broncos); 3 Konrad Hurrell (Warriors); 4 Mahe Fonua (Storm); 5 James Roberts (Rabbitohs); 6 Carlos Tuimavave (Warriors); 7 Jacob Miller (Wests Tigers); 8 Kane Evans (Roosters); 9 Kurt Baptiste (Broncos); 10 Dale Finucane (Bulldogs); 11 Jason Taumalolo (Cowboys); 12 Alex McKinnon (Dragons); 13 Tyrone Peachey (Sharks); Interchange: Kenny

Bromwich (Storm); Tim Lafai (Bulldogs); Jack De Belin (Dragons);Kyle Feldt (Cowboys). Coach:  John Ackland (Warriors).


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.