Premiers Warriors
Runners Up South Sydney
Minor Premiership South Sydney
Wooden Spoon Parramatta
Player of the Year Tariq Sims (Brisbane)
Top Tryscorer Drury Low (Canberra, 20 tries)
Top Pointscorer Aidan Sezer (Canterbury, 263 points)
Top Tackler Nathan Peats (South Sydney, 880 tackles)
Most Hit-Ups/Runs Dane Gagai (Brisbane, 449 hit-ups/runs)
Most Line-Breaks Glen Fisiiahi (Warriors, 24 line breaks), Dane Gagai (Brisbane, 24 line-breaks)
Most Offloads Sam Kasiano (Canterbury, 55 offloads)
Most Try Assists Brad Murray (Sydney, 51 try assists)
Team of the Year 1 Dane Gagai (Broncos); 2 Kalifa Fai-Fai Loa (Dragons); 3 Dylan Farrell (Rabbitohs); 4 Siuatonga Likiliki (Warriors); 5 Josh Mansour (Rabbitohs); 6 Aidan Sezer (Bulldogs); 7 Sam Williams (Raiders); 8 Tariq Sims (Broncos); 9 James Segeyaro (Cowboys); 10 Andrew Clayton (Broncos); 11 Ryan James (Titans); 12 Sam Mataora (Raiders); 13 Ethan Cook (Knights); Interchange: Brad Murray (Roosters); Dale Finucane (Bulldogs); Matt Hyland (Wests Tigers); Lama Tasi (Sea Eagles). Coach: Andrew Patmore (Bulldogs).


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.