South Sydney v St George Illawarra

Round 19
Friday, July 16, 2010
Kick Off: 5:15pm (local time)
Referee: Henry Perenara
Venue: ANZ Stadium, Sydney Olympic Park, NSW, Australia

 South Sydney Rabbitohs (16)    St George Illawarra Dragons (12)
1  Malcolm WEBSTER 1  Jarrod BOYLE
2  Josh MANSOUR 2  Kalifa FAIFAI LOA
3  Blake JUDD 3  David CATTERALL
4  Dylan FARRELL 4  Nathan GREEN
5  Kane MORGAN 5  Travis ROCHE
6  Matthew MUNDINE 6  Beau HENRY
7  Adam REYNOLDS 7  Scott ROSSER
8  Jake SHEARER 8  Shannon WAKEMAN
9  Nathan PEATS (c) 9  Mitch REIN
10  Jack TULEMAU 10  Jarrod THOMPSON
11  Hayden O’DONNELL 11  Alex McKINNON
12  Josh STARLING 12  Jack DE BELIN
13  Joseph SO’OALO 13  Wes SUCKLEY (c)
14  Adrian HA’ANGANA 14  Jack STOCKWELL
15  Jacob NANSEN 15  Thomas HANCOCK
16  Francis LAULU 16  Nathan JONES
17  Kennedy PETTYBORNE 17  Cameron KING
Coach  David KIDWELL Coach  Adrian LAM
Tries   Tries
 Blake JUDD (2)  Jack DE BELIN
 Joseph SO’OALO  Travis ROCHE
Goals Goals
 Adam REYNOLDS (2/3)  Beau HENRY (2/2)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.