Round 1
Saturday, March 13, 2010
Kick Off: 5:15pm (local time)
Referee: Adam Gee
Venue: Toyota Stadium, Woolooware, NSW, Australia

 Cronulla Sharks (22)    Melbourne Storm (36)
1  Nathan GARDNER 1  Brayden WILIAME
2  Joseph ROKOQO 2  Justin O’NEILL
3  Ricky LEUTELE 3  Kirisome AUVA’A
4  Elih BAILLIE 4  Slade GRIFFIN
5  Daniel PERKINS 5  Eddie FA’AMAUSILI
6  Matthew WRIGHT 6  Josh JEROME
7  Chad TOWNSEND 7  Jordan MEADS
8  Jake ANLEZARK 8  Jordan McLEAN
9  Warwick CARTER (c) 9  Jake HAWKINS
10  Tyrone VIIGA 10  Kenny BROMWICH
11  Kyle O’DONNELL 11  Robert ROCHOW (c)
12  Tyson FRIZELL 12  Sam MARTIN
13  Tyrone PEACHEY 13  Blake LEARY
14  Adam GOODE 14  Ben HAMPTON
15  Liam WESLEY 15  Tohu HARRIS
16  Dane SNELSON 16  James BARKER
17  Duncan REILLY 17  Pita MAILE
Coach  Joe GRIMA Coach  Dean PAY
Tries   Tries
 Nathan GARDNER  Kirisome AUVA’A
 Joseph ROKOQO  Blake LEARY
 Jordan McLEAN
 Jordan MEADS
 Justin O’NEILL
Goals Goals
 Chad TOWNSEND (3/4)  Josh JEROME (1/7)
 Blake LEARY (1/2)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.