Round 17
Saturday, July 4, 2009
Kick Off: 5:15pm (local time)
Referee: Justin Davis
Venue: Dairy Farmers Stadium, Townsville, Queensland, Australia

 North Queensland Cowboys (56)    Cronulla Sharks (10)
1  Wayne ULUGIA 1  Cass AIGA
2  Obadiah GEIA 2  Daniel PERKINS
3  Mosese PANGAI 3  Josh TOOLE
4  Steven ELIOTT 4  Ricky LEUTELE
5  Chippie KOROSTCHUK 5  Joseph ROKOQO
6  Michael PARKER-WALSHE 6  Nick READ
7  Michael MORGAN 7  Chad TOWNSEND
8  Dylan SMITH 8  Jake ANLEZARK
9  James SEGEYARO 9  Lancen JOUDO
10  Aidan DAY 10  Liam WESLEY
11  Troyden WATENE 11  Luke LATHAM (c)
12  Chris McLEAN 12  Trent GRUBB
13  Dane HOGAN (c) 13  Brody OLLARD
14  Ben CRONIN 14  Kyle O’DONNELL
15  Tyson MARTIN 15  Elih BAILLIE
16  Chris FAUST 16  Andrew MADDEN
17  Sam HOARE 17  Dane SNELSON
Coach  Kristian WOOLF Coach  Joe GRIMA
Tries   Tries
 Michael MORGAN (2)  Joseph ROKOQO
 Wayne ULUGIA (2)  Josh TOOLE
 Aidan DAY
 Steven ELIOTT
 Mosese PANGAI
 Troyden WATENE
Goals Goals
 Troyden WATENE (8/10)  Chad TOWNSEND (1/2)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.