Brisbane v North Queensland

Round 1
Friday, March 13, 2009
Kick Off: 5:30pm (local time)
Referee: Chris Butler
Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Milton, Queensland, Australia

 Brisbane Broncos (22)     North Queensland Cowboys (26)
1  Dane GAGAI 1  Sam BOWIE
2  Lyndon LAW 2  Obadiah GEIA
3  Joel KOINA 3  Mosese PANGAI
4  Dale COPLEY 4  Steven ELIOTT
5  Tyson BROOKES 5  Mitchell ZORNIG
6  Corey NORMAN 6  Ben CRONIN
7  Todd MURPHY 7  Ray THOMPSON (c)
8  Tyson ANDREWS 8  Ronnie ALOVILI
9  Kurt BAPTISTE 9  Michael MORGAN
10  Dunamis LUI 10  Dane HOGAN
11  Tariq SIMS 11  Troyden WATENE
12  Jacob SAMOA 12  Jack COOPER
13  Ben FAULKNER 13  Tyson MARTIN
14  Josh COYLE 14  Wayne ULUGIA
15  David HALA 15  Chris FAUST
16  Rhys MATSEN 16  Shaun MALONEY
17  James ACKERMAN 17  Dylan SMITH
Coach  Anthony GRIFFIN Coach  Kristian WOOLF
Tries   Tries
 David HALA  Dane HOGAN
 Tariq SIMS  Wayne ULUGIA
 Mitchell ZORNIG
Goals Goals
 Corey NORMAN (3/4)  Ben CRONIN (3/5)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.