Junior Kiwis 15 def. Junior Kangaroos 14
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Referee: Shane Rehm
Half Time: 10-10 all
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium, Penrose, Auckland, New Zealand

 Junior Kiwis (15)    Junior Kangaroos (14)
1  Kodi NIKORIMA (Brisbane) 1  Clinton GUTHERSON (Manly)
2  Chance PENI (Newcastle) 2  Valentine HOLMES (Cronulla)
3  Taane MILNE (Sydney Roosters) 3  Euan AITKEN (St George Illawarra)
4  Watson HELETA (Wests Tigers) 4  Jack BIRD (St George Illawarra)
5  Sam MANULELEUA (South Sydney) 5  Jake MAMO (Newcastle)
6  Te Maire MARTIN (Wests Tigers) 6  Drew HUTCHISON (St George Illawarra)
7  Zach DOCKAR-CLAY (Newcastle) 7  Ryan MATTERSON (Newcastle)
8  Sam LISONE (Warriors) 8  Matthew LODGE (Wests Tigers)
9  Manaia CHERRINGTON (Wests Tigers) – (c) 9  Cameron McINNES (South Sydney) – (c)
10  Addin FONUA-BLAKE (St George Illawarra) 10  Joe OFAHENGAUE (Brisbane)
11  Joseph TAPINE (Newcastle) 11  Patrick MAGO (Canberra)
12  Nelson ASOFA-SOLOMONA (Melbourne) 12  Tevita PANGAI JUNIOR (Canberra)
13  Josh ALOIAI (Parramatta) 13  Kelepi TANGINOA (Newcastle)
14  Danny LEVI (Newcastle) 14  Cameron MUNSTER (Melbourne)
15  Lamar LIOLEVAVE (Wests Tigers) 15  Willis MEEHAN (Sydney Roosters)
16  Braden HAMLIN-UELE (Sydney Roosters) 16  Brett GREINKE (Brisbane)
17  Adam TUIMAVAVE-GERRARD (Warriors) 17  Andy SAUNDERS (Penrith)
Coach  Brent GEMMELL Coach  Kelly EGAN
Tries   Tries
 Sam MANULELEUA  Valentine HOLMES (2)
 Chance PENI
Goals   Goals
 Zach DOCKAR-CLAY (1/3)  Clinton GUTHERSON (1/4)
 Field Goals  Field Goals
 Te Maire MARTIN




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.