Junior Kangaroos 24 def. Junior Kiwis 16
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Referee: Henry Perenara
Half Time:
Junior Kangaroos 14-6
Venue: Westpac Stadium, Pipitea, Wellington, New Zealand

 Junior Kiwis (16)    Junior Kangaroos (24)
1  Glen FISIIAHI (Warriors) 1  Dane GAGAI (Brisbane)
2  Bill TUPOU (Warriors) 2  Michael OLDFIELD (Manly)
3  Siuatonga LIKILIKI (Warriors) 3  Justin O’NEILL (Melbourne)
4  Dean WHARE (Manly) 4  Ben JONES (Sydney Roosters) – (c)
5  Drury LOW (Canberra) 5  Josh MANSOUR (South Sydney)
6  Carlos TUIMAVAVE (Warriors) 6  Corey NORMAN (Brisbane)
7  Shaun JOHNSON (Warriors) 7  Sam WILLIAMS (Canberra)
8  Lama TASI (Manly) 8  James CUNNINGHAM (Manly)
9  Matt McILWRICK (Canberra) 9  Cameron KING (St George Illawarra)
10  Martin TAUPAU (Canterbury) – (c) 10  Evrett VAURASI (Penrith)
11  Jason TAUMALOLO (North Queensland) 11  Mark NICHOLLS (Canberra)
12  Mark IOANE (Warriors) 12  Josh JACKSON (Canterbury)
13  Sebastine IKAHIHIFO (Warriors) 13  Gerard BEALE (Brisbane)
14  Sam MATAORA (Canberra) 14  Matthew WRIGHT (Cronulla)
15  Nafe SELUINI (Warriors) 15  Tariq SIMS (Brisbane)
16  Sam LOUSI (Warriors) 16  Mark APPLETON (Canberra)
17  Isaac MALIOTA (Sydney Roosters) 17  Kyle O’DONNELL (Cronulla)
Coach  David KIDWELL Coach  David HAMILTON
Tries   Tries
 Siuatonga LIKILIKI  Dane GAGAI (2)
 Drury LOW  Cameron KING
 Justin O’NEILL
Goals   Goals
 Shaun JOHNSON (2)  Cameron KING (2)




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.