The Jersey Flegg Cup competition was first run in 1961 and ended in 2007 when the National Youth Competition was introduced. The competition was re-introduced in 2018. These records (apart from things like Jersey Flegg Titles) are from that season onward.

  • Competition Records
  • Individual Records
  • Finals Series Records
  • Grand Final Records
  • Coaches
  • Referees
  • Venues
  • Graduates
  • Player of the Year