Round 4
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Kick Off: 3:00pm (local time)
Referee: Tom Stindl
Venue: Seiffert Oval, Queanbeyan, NSW, Australia

 Canberra Raiders (20)    Sydney Roosters (22)
1  Jackson STUART 1  McKenzie BAKER
2  Brigham MOEAKIOLA 2  Cameron HALL
3  Harley SMITH-SHIELDS 3  Christian TUIPULOTU
4  Matthew TIMOKO 4  Ethan O’NEILL
5  Semi VALEMEI 18  Bayleigh BENTLEY-HAPE
6  Jarrett SUBLOO 6  Zane HARRIS
7  Kyle PATERSON 7  Harrison EDWARDS
8  Charlie RORKE 8  Daniel FIFITA
9  Liam MOCK 9  Freddy LUSSICK
10  Duwanye MARINER 10  Geordie BRAND
11  Jordan MARTIN 14  Jake KAMBOS
12  Gideon AFEMUI 12  Luca MORETTI
13  Darby MEDLYN 13  Elih JACKSON
14  Joe ROBERTS 5  Tyrell NEIUFI
15  Thomas ROBERTSON 15  Stanley MALAE
16  Sila TITIUTI 16  William WOOLLEY
20  Lazarus VAALEPU 19  Hugo PATTERSON
Coach  Ash BARNES Coach  Anthony BARNES
Tries   Tries
 Gideon AFEMUI  McKenzie BAKER
 Charlie RORKE  Bayleigh BENTLEY-HAPE
 Jackson STUART  Jake KAMBOS
Goals Goals
 Jarrett SUBLOO (2/4)  Ethan O’NEILL (3/4)
Sin Bin (10 min) Sin Bin (10 min)



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.