2008 Ben Hunt (Brisbane)
2009 Beau Henry (St George Illawarra)
2010 Tariq Sims (Brisbane)
2011 Jack De Belin (St George Illawarra)
2012 David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown)
2013 Bryce Cartwright (Penrith)
2014 Kane Elgey (Gold Coast)
2015 Ashley Taylor (Brisbane)
2016 Jayden Brailey (Cronulla)
2017 Jake Clifford (North Queensland)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.