Tom Weaver

With no international fixture possible in 2021, a Australian Schoolboys merit side has been named today featuring the best high school talent in the country.

Read more:

2021 Australian Schoolboys
1 Ragarive Wavik – Kirwan State High School
2 Dudley Dotoi – Kirwan State High School
3 Brandon Morkos – Figtree High School
4 Deine Mariner – Palm Beach Currumbin High School
5 Michael Asomua – Erindale College ACT
6 Thomas Duffy – Ignatius Park College, Townsville
7 Tom Weaver – Palm Beach Currumbin High School
8 Jaxson Rahme – Holy Cross College Ryde
9 Riley Smith – St Dominic’s College, Kingswood
10 Jack Cullen – Palm Beach Currumbin High School
11 Ryan Foran – Palm Beach Currumbin High School
12 Jock Brazel – Parramatta Marist High School, Westmead
13 Luke Jack – Ignatius Park College, Townsville

14 Blake Mozer – Keebra Park High School
15 John Sagaga – Patrician Brothers College, Blacktown
16 Ryan Couchman – Bulli High School
17 Lachlan Blackburn – St Dominic’s College, Kingswood

COACH: Mr. Tim White Holy Cross College, Ryde
ASSISTANT COACH Mr. Mark Morrison Macleay Vocational College, Kempsey
MANAGER Mr. Tim Wkyes Kooringal High School
TRAINER Mr. Jim Wilson Mackay North, State High School


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.