2020 Queensland U20 Emerging squad named

Tesi Niu (Photo: NRL Images)

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced their 28-man Queensland under-20 Emerging Origin squad for 2020.

The squad features four players with NRL experience and will meet for a camp on the Sunshine Coast in late January.

Tweed Seagulls’ head coach Ben Woolf will coach the side.

Queensland Under 20 Emerging Origin squad
Daejarn Asi (North Queensland Cowboys)
Dan Atkinson (Melbourne Storm)
Michael Bell (North Queensland Cowboys)
Tanah Boyd (Gold Coast Titans)
Jack Bowyer (Melbourne Storm)
Geordie Brand (Sydney Roosters)
Ethan Bullemor (Brisbane Broncos)
Xavier Coates (Brisbane Broncos)
Juwan Compain (Gold Coast Titans)
Ben Condon (North Queensland Cowboys)
Tom Dearden (Brisbane Broncos)
Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Melbourne Storm)
Tom Gilbert (North Queensland Cowboys)
Alofiana Khan-Pereira (Gold Coast Titans)
Heilum Luki (North Queensland Cowboys)
Trent Loiero (Melbourne Storm)
Jack Martin (Brisbane Broncos)
Tesi Niu (Brisbane Broncos)
Cory Paix (Brisbane Broncos)
Tristan Powell (Gold Coast Titans)
Riley Price (North Queensland Cowboys)
Jake Simpkin (Wests Tigers)
Jarrett Subloo (Canberra Raiders)
Ioane Seiuli (Gold Coast Titans)
Garrett Smith (North Queensland Cowboys)
Hamiso Tabuai–Fidow (North Queensland Cowboys)
Adrian Trevilyan (Canberra Raiders)
Sebastian Winters-Chang (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Read more: https://www.qrl.com.au/news/2019/12/19/queensland-under-20-emerging-origin-squad-for-2020/

Categories: Queensland, U20


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.