2020 Queensland U18 Emerging squad named

Sam Walker

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced their 2020 under-18 Emerging Origin squad, who will take part in a two day camp in January.

The squad is made up of 34 players and includes Sam Walker, Brendan Piakura, Jack Howarth and Reece Walsh, who were all involved in Queensland under-18’s 34–12 win over New South Wales in June.

The camp will take place on the Sunshine Coast from January 15 to 17 and will be led by under-18 coach Kurt Richards and his assistants Brad Davis and Corey Parker.

2020 Queensland U18 Emerging Origin squad
Lachlan Adamson
Ediq Ambrosyev
Jake Baigrie
Jake Bourke
Blake Cesari
Abai Chatfield-Mooka
Jayden Clarkson
Selwyn Cobbo
Caleb Esera
Grand Hagai
Riley Hall
Israel Higgins
Jack Howarth
Jayden Hunt
Peyton Jenkins
Ezra Mam
Jeremiah Nanai
Shaun Packer
Byron Parnell
Brendan Piakura
Brathon Porter
John Radel
Tyrone Sa’U
Xavier Savage
Samuel Shannon
Damon Somerville
Brocco Uhrle
Xavier Va’a
Isaiah Vailalo
Keegan Vandenberg
Sam Walker
Reece Walsh
Ragarive Wavik
Keanu Wright-Dunrobin

Read more: https://www.qrl.com.au/news/2019/12/18/queensland-under-18-emerging-origin-squad-for-2020/

Categories: Queensland, U18


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.