2019 Queensland U20 side named

Tom Gilbert

The Queensland Rugby League has today announced the 2019 Queensland under-20 side for their annual fixture against New South Wales.

The side, co-coached by Scott Prince and Paul Dyer, features 14 players with Intrust Super Cup and Canterbury Cup experience.

Queensland won the Darren Lockyer Shield for the first time in 2018 and will be looking to retain it when the sides meet on Wednesday July 10 at ANZ Stadium.

Queensland Under 20s
Elijah Anderson (Cowboys)
Nathan Barrett (Cowboys)
Logan Bayliss-Brow (Cowboys)
Eddie Blacker (Dragons)
Tanah Boyd (Titans)
Ethan Bullemor (Broncos)
Ben Condon (Cowboys)
Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (Storm)
Thomas Gilbert (Cowboys)
Kobe Hetherington (Broncos)
J’maine Hopgood (Panthers)
Ronaldo Mulitalo (Sharks)
Fanitesi Niu (Broncos)
Cory Paix (Broncos)
Brandon Russell (Knights)
Treymain Spry (Titans)
Murray Taulagi (Cowboys)
Braydon Trindall (Sharks)

Read more: https://www.qrl.com.au/news/2019/06/30/queensland-under-20-team-announced-for-2019/

Categories: Queensland, U20


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.