Jersey Flegg Cup teams – Round 19


Round 19
20 July Cronulla Sharks Parramatta Eels Southern Cross Group Stadium
21 July Newcastle Knights Penrith Panthers McDonald Jones Stadium
21 July Canterbury Bulldogs Wests Tigers Belmore Sports Ground
22 July Warriors Sydney Roosters Mt Smart Stadium
22 July North Sydney Bears St George Illawarra Dragons North Sydney Oval
22 July Manly Sea Eagles Mounties Lottoland


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.