Jersey Flegg Cup teams – Round 15

Round 15
15 June Sydney Roosters Parramatta Eels Allianz Stadium
16 June Canterbury Bulldogs Penrith Panthers Belmore Sports Ground
16 June Newcastle Knights Warriors Cessnock Sportsground
16 June St George Illawarra Dragons Manly Sea Eagles WIN Stadium
16 June Cronulla Sharks Mounties Southern Cross Group Stadium
17 June Wests Tigers North Sydney Bears Campbelltown Stadium


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.