NSW Country U16 & U18 sides named

Noah Griffiths (Photo: Nick McGrath)

The NSW Country under-16 and under-18 sides have been named following the conclusion of the Andrew Johns and Laurie Daley Cup competitions.

Both sides will play against a Papua New Guinea side and a Gold Coast Titans side in October.

NSW Country under-16
1 Tyler Colley (Western Rams / Bathurst St Pats)
2 Menker Lowah (Monaro Colts / Goulburn)
3 Mason Pollack (Western Rams / Orange Bloomfield)
4 Jhett Butler (Greater Northern Tigers / Farrer)
5 Jake Saunders (North Coast / Taree Red Rovers)
6 Rylee Blackhall (Western Rams / Wellington Cowboys)
7 Noah Griffiths (Western Rams / Bathurst Panthers)
8 Joshua Bevan (Northern Rivers / Bilambil Terranora)
9 Joshua Dominello (Western Rams / Orange CYMS)
10 Braith Lawrence-Foye (Illawarra South Coast / Western Suburbs)
11 Simon Pratt (Northern Rivers / Casino)
12 Jack Hartwig (Western Rams / Forbes Magpies)
13 Josh Turla (Illawarra South Coast / Western Suburbs)
14 Jasper McGill (Newcastle Knights / East Maitland)
15 Jack Smith (Western Rams / Red Bend)
16 Jack Peppernell (Monaro Colts / Goulburn)
17 Benjamin Byron (Illawarra South Coast / Collegians)
18 Jack Todd (Greater Northern Tigers / Farrer)
Coach: Gary Jones

NSW Country under-18
1 Zachary Rumble (Riverina Bulls / Cootamundra)
2 Treigh Stewart (Monaro Colts / Batemans Bay)
3 Sam Abraham (Newcastle Knights / Macquarie Scorpions)
4 Zane Bijorac (Monaro Colts / Queanbeyan United)
5 Teva Mataora (Newcastle Knights / Central Charlestown)
6 Latrell Siegwaldt (Riverina Bulls / Southcity Bulls)
7 Willy Lockwood (Newcastle Knights / South Newcastle)
8 Neihana Oldham (Newcastle Knights / South Newcastle)
9 Max Altus (Greater Northern Tigers / Dungowan)
10 Ben Arandt (Riverina Bulls / Hay)
11 Riley Meyn (Newcastle Knights / Macquarie Scorpions)
12 Sione Tuitupou-Kutu (Newcastle Knights / Western Suburbs)
13 Ziggie Vincent (Riverina Bulls / Griffith Black and Whites)
14 Riley Davey (North Coast / Orara Valley Axemen)
15 Luke Bain (Western Rams / Bathurst St Pats)
16 Henry Hall (Greater Northern Tigers / Scone)
17 Jackson Newling (Riverina Bulls / Wagga Brothers)
18 Jordan Moore (North Coast / Macksville)
Coach: Aaron Watts

Read morehttp://crlnsw.com.au/nsw-country-under-16s-side-announced/
Read morehttp://crlnsw.com.au/nsw-country-under-18s-side-announced/




Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.