Manly complete dream run

(Photo: Gregg Porteous/NRL Photos)

Manly have won the 2017 NYC premiership from 8th position, defeating Parramatta 20-18 in the Grand Final at ANZ Stadium.

Manly Sea Eagles 20 (Blake Andrews, Tevita Funa, Bilal Maarbani, Keith Titmuss tries; Tevita Funa 2 goals) def. Parramatta Eels 18 (Dylan Brown, Greg Leleisiuao, Denzal Tonise tries; Dylan Brown 3 goals) at ANZ Stadium. Jack Gibson Medal: Cade Cust (Manly).



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.