New South Wales under-18 side named

Sebastian Kris

The New South Wales Rugby League have today announced their under-18 side to play Queensland at ANZ Stadium on Wednesday, June 21.

The majority of the team participated in the SG Ball Cup in 2017, while ten players have played in the Holden Cup this season.

Blues’ legend Brad Fittler will once again coaches the team.

UPDATE 15/6: South Sydney centre Campbell Graham has been ruled out and replaced by Noel Aukafolau from the Parramatta Eels.

New South Wales Under-18 team:
1 John Fonua (Parramatta Eels)
2 Sebastian Kris (Canberra Raiders)
3 Noel Aukafolau (Parramatta Eels)
4 Zac Lomax (St George Illawarra Dragons)
5 Ethan Parry (Parramatta Eels)
6 Jaeman Salmon (Cronulla Sharks)
7 Luke Metcalf (Cronulla Sharks)
8 Oregon Kaufusi (Parramatta Eels)
9 Kyle Schneider (Parramatta Eels)
10 Payne Haas (Brisbane Broncos)
11 Filia Utoikamanu (Parramatta Eels)
12 Josh Curran (Sydney Roosters)
13 Lindsay Smith (Penrith Panthers)

14 Jake Hazard (Sydney Roosters)
15 Alex Seyfarth (Wests Tigers)
16 Duwayne Fuimaono (Sydney Roosters)
17 Teig Wilton (Cronulla Sharks)
18 Elih Jackson (Central Coast Roosters)

Head coach: Brad Fittler
Assistant coach: Danny Buderus
Development coach: Mark O’Meley

Read more:



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.