Premiers  Sydney Roosters
Runners Up  Penrith
Minor Premiership  Penrith
Wooden Spoon  Manly
Player of the Year  Jayden Brailey (Cronulla)
Top Tryscorer  Marcus Jensen (North Queensland, 24 tries)
Top Pointscorer  Jesse Arthars (Melbourne, 224 points)
Top Tackler  Jayden Brailey (Cronulla, 921 tackles)
Most Hit-Ups/Runs  Nat Butcher (Sydney, 363 hit-ups/runs)
Most Line-Breaks  David Fauid (Brisbane, 24 line-breaks), Marcus Jensen (North  Queensland, 24 line-breaks), Brandon Smith (North  Queensland, 24 line-breaks)
Most Offloads  Max King (Gold Coast, 57 offloads)
Most Try Assists  Jayden Brailey (Cronulla, 31 try assists)
Most Line-Break Assists  Jayden Brailey (Cronulla, 32 line-break assists)
Team of the Year  1 Kalyn Ponga (Cowboys); 2 Gideon Gela-Mosby (Cowboys); 3 Robert Jennings (Panthers); 4 Nick Cotric (Raiders); 5 Joseph Manu (Roosters); 6 Tyrone May (Panthers); 7 Troy Dargan (Eels); 8 Alex Twal (Eels); 9 Brandon Smith (Cowboys); 10 Oliver Clark (Panthers); 11 Luciano Leilua (Dragons); 12 Jaydn Su’A (Broncos); 13 Nat Butcher (Roosters); Interchange: 14 Jayden Brailey (Sharks); 15 Matthew Dufty (Dragons); 16 Tyrell Fuimaono (Eels); 17 Dylan Edwards (Panthers); Coach: Cameron Ciraldo (Panthers).