Premiers  Penrith
Runners Up  Manly
Minor Premiership  Penrith
Wooden Spoon  South Sydney
Player of the Year  Ashley Taylor (Brisbane)
Top Tryscorer  Gideon Gela-Mosby (North Queensland, 34 tries)
Top Pointscorer  Ashey Taylor (Brisbane, 203 points)
Top Tackler  Jayden Brailey (Cronulla, 878 tackles)
Most Hit-Ups/Runs  Jai Arrow (Brisbane, 370 hit-ups/runs)
Most Line-Breaks  Gideon Gela-Mosby (North Queensland, 33 line-breaks)
Most Offloads  Tevita Pangai Junior (Canberra, 71 offloads)
Most Try Assists  Te Maire Martin (Wests Tigers, 31 try assists)
Most Line-Break Assists  Te Maire Martin (Wests Tigers, 33 line-break assists)
Team of the Year  1 Tom Trbojevic (Sea Eagles); 2 Gideon Gela-Mosby (Cowboys); 3 Jordan Drew (Broncos); 4 Addison Demetriou (Sea Eagles); 5 Joseph Manu (Roosters); 6 Te Maire Martin (Tigers); 7 Ashley Taylor (Broncos); 8 Viliame Kikau (Cowboys); 9 Jayden Berrell (Broncos); 10 Joe Ofahengaue (Broncos); 11 Coen Hess (Cowboys); 12 Tevita Pangai Junior (Raiders); 13 Jai Arrow (Broncos); Interchange: Latrell Mitchell (Roosters), Brent Naden (Panthers), Jayden Nikorima (Broncos), Danny Levi (Knights). Coach: Cameron Ciraldo (Panthers)