The Colts Challenge was an under-20 competition administered by the Queensland Rugby League featuring teams from South East Queensland.

Beginning in 1986 as an under-20 competition, it moved to an under-19 format in 1988 before reverting to under-20 in 2008. The competition ran until 2017 before making way for the inaugural statewide Colts competition in 2018.

During it’s history it was known as the Brisbane Colts, the Quest Cup Colts, the Mixwell Colts Challenge and, ultimately, the FOGS Colts Challenge.