Listed below are the head coaches for Jersey Flegg Cup (2018 onwards) and Hastings Deering Colts sides.

Coach Team(s)
BARNES, Anthony Sydney 2018
BECKETT, Neil Central Queensland 2018
BOYD, Shayne Souths Logan 2018
BUCKLEY, Michael Sunshine Coast 2018
COLLINS, Wayne St George Illawarra 2018
COMERFORD, Michael Mackay 2018
DOWD, Steve Tweed Heads 2018
FEENEY, Dean Parramatta 2018
GOUGH, Ian Easts 2018
HARDEN, Ben Penrith 2018
HENDERSON, Brad Canterbury 2018
HENRY, Ricky Warriors 2018
HOWLETT, David Cronulla 2018
JACK, Ben Victoria 2018
LAMBKIN, Wayne Manly 2018
LEYSHON, Willie North Sydney 2018
LITTLE, Chris Redcliffe 2018
LOWRIE, Todd Newcastle 2018
MAHON, Jamie Burleigh 2018
MARRAPODI, Peter Mounties 2018
MARSHALL, Brendon Ipswich 2018
NEIGHBOUR, Kevin Norths 2018
O’CALLAGHAN, Joe Wynnum Manly 2018
SCOTT, Dave Northern Pride 2018
SEDDON, Eugene Western Mustangs 2018
SEIBOLD, Damien Central Queensland 2018
TANGATA-TOA, David Townsville 2018
WILSON, Jim Mackay 2018
WILSON, Craig Wests Tigers 2018


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.